Wednesday, August 3, 2011

August 3rd

Okay, so, yesterday I got in big time trouble for Saturday, go figure. Well, truly it was not so bad, but worse than I was expecting. My punishment is guess this, I have to go on vacation. Yup, on vacation, that's it. For an entire weekend, oh noes! I am oh so afraid of this, I may never have a party again. Well no, I love parties. No more at my house, and no more drinking. I will stick to that, no more drinking till the end of grade twelve. I cannot mess up my final year with crazy parties, no matter how much I really want to. I need at least ninety in four grade twelve classes, that is a hard goal. If not I don't get into mGill, which is the best school for law on the east coast of Canada. Canada being a crazy bad ass country who's schools own all, minus Britain. But I'm British so hey, no problems here.

  Yesterday, I worked. Nothing new there. But, I forgot to mention the big spill! In our walk in freezer, there is a giant soup container. This was left half off of a shelf, go figure. One of my co-workers, Sahara, went to go get this lovely, probably like 100$ worth of soup container, and it toppled. EVERYWHERE. I have never seen so many things covered in yams since, a giant yam disaster, which I'm so sure has happened. Anyone, first of all it was not me, so I truly wonder who moved the soup. The soup mover is like Carmen Santiago, illustrious and impossible to find without geographical knowledge. Yeah that's right I went there.

  Oh, and me and my boyfriend watched cake boss, the guys illiterate. So illiterate. It makes me sad sort of. But he makes pretty cakes. The food network is addictive though, I could watch it for hours and not find it dull. I think its because it involves delicious food, and cooking. I really enjoy cooking. After the episode, and hardcore cuddling ( yes, it was hardcore. I stubbed my toe, and furniture broke. Fancy that eh?) I made the best macaroni and cheese of my life.

  Oh, than we went to emergency. My mom has a swollen bite on her face, which has yet to be identified. I think it's an infection. So did the doctor I guess since she got antibiotics for it. The doctor also said cell phones messing with equipment is a wives tale, HA. I KNEW IT. This makes me feel better for texting whilst I had a heart monitor on I must say. Go me!

- cheers

No comments:

Post a Comment